Library Commission

Commission Meeting

The City of Moreno Valley has a Library Commission, which provides input and recommendations regarding the development, implementation and maintenance of the City's library programs and services.

The Commission consists of nine commissioners.

Commission Members

Staff: Patty Yhuit, Parks & Community Services Admin & Financial Services Division Manager; Recording Secretary: Iesha Shabazz

  • Mona Lisa Stallworth, Chair
    Term expires 06/30/27
  • Dr. Jenn Carson, Vice Chair
    Term expires 6/30/26
  • Ginger Baker
    Term expires 6/30/26
  • Dr. Tashia Hilliard
    Term expires 6/30/27
  • Dr. Lynnette Sullivan
    Term expires 6/30/26
  • Anna Christian
    Term expires 6/30/27
  • Victoria Williamson
    Term expires 6/30/25
  • Vacant (Alternate)
    Term expiration TBD